Critics’ Choice (2002 Remaster) – Chicago…

Date: January 03, 2023

01) LINK

“Provided to YouTube by Rhino

Critics’ Choice (2002 Remaster) · Chicago

Chicago VI

℗ 1973 Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group Company.

Drums, Percussion: Danny Seraphine
Pedal Steel Guitar: J. G. O’Rafferty
Brass Arranger: James Pankow
Trombone: James Pankow
Producer: James William Guercio
Unknown: Jeff Guercio
Congas: Joe Lala
Congas: Laudir de Oliveira
Percussion, Trumpet: Lee Loughnane
Backing Vocals: Lee Loughnane
Bass Guitar: Peter Cetera
Backing Vocals: Peter Cetera
Unknown: Phil Ramone
Assistant Mixing Engineer: Richard Blakin
Keyboards, Piano: Robert Lamm
Lead Vocals: Robert Lamm
Backing Vocals: Robert Lamm
Acoustic Guitar: Terry Kath
Electric Guitar: Terry Kath
Slide Guitar: Terry Kath
Backing Vocals: Terry Kath
Flute, Saxophone: Walter Parazaider
Unknown: Wayne Tarnowski
Writer: Robert Lamm”


Tell Us What You Think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.