Abandoned Places…

….

Date: May 01, 2024

This is a brand new sub-blog series.

I’ve tossed around making a series involving this topic for a few years…I originally was not going to do this, as some of the people who explore “abandoned” places, are literally breaking trespassing laws…and far be it from me to encourage criminal activity of any form…

I also figured this topic is prime for being the next big social panic, should some kid or young person decide they want to try this and get themselves injured or killed, roaming around some dilapidated place…Which I don’t want to contribute to in any way.

But [the occasional irritating explorer aside] I’ve always found these type of videos to be highly interesting, and fun to watch.

Some of the places I’ve watched explored, are honestly just incredible…I went through a phase about three years ago, where I was watching a lot of this type of thing…Hopefully, I’ve saved some of the more memorable videos to a playlist.

While true…some of the mansions are gluttonous obscenities, when we consider how much homelessness exists…it’s also true, some of the people who owned these homes, were self made millionaires…And I don’t begrudge that they had such places built.

This series will feature a lot of old places…parks…buildings…

I hope others enjoy it.

===

….

Tell Us What You Think...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.