Gamers’ SOCIAL CREDIT Score?! Toxicity RATING Site from D&I Consultants?!…


Club_Diamond
….

Date: April 04, 2024

01) LINK


“Which are the MOST toxic gamers? Well, you can help rank the most toxic playerbases thanks to a new site started D&I consultaing firm. ToxicityRating.com lets randos rank the most toxic players and games without any sort of vetting, and that data will undoubtedly be used to write hit pieces on gamers by sites like Kotaku. Toxic playerbases include Call of Duty, Valorant, Apex Legends, and… Animal Crossing?!”

These sorts of things are bully websites.

===

….
…..

4 thoughts on “Gamers’ SOCIAL CREDIT Score?! Toxicity RATING Site from D&I Consultants?!…

    1. eqfoundation Post author

      You know…people often cry and whine about how some communities aren’t “polite enough”…BoyChat often got that criticism…But I always liked the “everything out in the open” attitude…It is real…It’s people being genuine.

      I was intrigued by it for many years…I’ve since moved on, of course…I’m just not much into that anymore…At the same time, I think such places play a vital role.

      Reply
      1. eqfoundation Post author

        BC is a necessary mess…and a much needed mess…

        In reality, BC is a natural, balancing response…to the completely unhinged hostility all around us.

Tell Us What You Think...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.