Daily Archives: August 21, 2022

I Didn’t Know These Whales Existed! **And I’m a Zoologist…

….

Date: August 21, 2022

01) LINK


“Whales are some of the best known and largest animals to have ever existed, and yet somehow this giant whale completely escaped me! How could this be? Well, I’m just going to have to go through all of the whales to see if there are any more that have managed to swim under my sonar.”

….

Twitter SUSPENDS Shoot the FBI & IRS Candidate, Are We On Verge of 100,000 Workers Striking?…

Date: August 21, 2022

01) LINK


I was wondering where the lie about “hospitals performing sex change operations on children and teens” came from.

Yes…bold faced lying is a republican campaigning tactic…It’s just way more unhinged and hateful, at this point.

You should watch this…

Repulsicans have so many bold faced psychopaths running, it’s insane…

That party needs to be abolished.

===