Daily Archives: February 24, 2024

Donny Benét – Forbidden Love (Official Music Video)…

just_for_fun9
….

Date: February 24, 2024

01) LINK


“LYRICS

Baby baby
I need you to know
I’m keeping something
On the down low
Please don’t be mad
It’s a small setback
I’m trying hard
To redeem me

Baby baby
I’m not sneaking around
Just check my phone
There’s nothing to be found
I messed up once
Infidelity
I’ll end it now
Please believe me

We put ourselves
In Jeopardy
It’s hard to stop
What they can’t see
Forbidden love
It’s a dangerous game
Let’s keep on playing
Til judgement day

Sweet like honey
Rolled in spice
Three times a day
Sometimes all night
I’ve tried to hide it
Erase your scent
Wash myself and
Wipe the guilt away
I just can’t stop
I’ll find another way
I gotta have you
No matter what they say
I know it’s wrong
But yet I can’t deny
You give me something
To believe in

We put ourselves
In Jeopardy
It’s hard to stop
What they can’t see
Forbidden love
It’s a dangerous game
let’s keep on playing
Til judgement day

Forbidden love
Keeping out of sight
Forbidden love
Running through our minds
Forbidden love
We wanna play the game
Forbidden love
Living day by day”

===

….
Sub-Blog Archive

Economic Update: Capitalism and Tax Injustice…

Date: February 24, 2024

01) LINK


“This week’s episode of Economic Update hosted by Professor Richard Wolff, we discuss Germany’s recession, California fast-food workers unionize, How the war in Ukraine boosts US stock market, corporate stock holdings, while hurting most wage/salary incomes, In addition we ask what lessons from the protest/revolt of European farmers? Finally, the ongoing exposing of major injustices of the US federal tax system (tax exemptions for schools, churches, hospitals, and charities and social security’s flat tax system)”

===

This Bernie Clip Is Hard To Watch…

Date: February 24, 2024

01) LINK


Call it what it is, Bernie!

It is important that you use the word genocide…because this allows the people an instance to see, that their own voice still exists somewhere within the highest levels of government.

…The people have been seeing next to nothing, in the face of all of this…And we already know that a ton of lying has been going on from the start.


Hey!…This is unassigned post number 11,666!

===

Google SLAMMED Over ‘Diverse’ Gemini AI Image Results!…


Club_Diamond
….

Date: February 24, 2024

01) LINK


“Google’s Gemini AI is getting PUMMELED by the media (and even Elon Musk) for generating images of non-white people when it makes literally no sense given the context. The backlash has been so severe that Google pulled Gemini down to retool it, and they got lectured by Elon Musk for an hour. Oh boy…”

===

….
…..

BREAKING: “KILL THEM ALL”; ISRAEL BOMBS DOCTORS WITHOUT BORDERS AFTER US VETOES CEASEFIRE…

Date: February 24, 2024

01) LINK


What’s gotten my attention here…is that so many of them are not even attempting to maintain the civil facade anymore…

…They’re embracing in front of the public, exactly what so many of us have been thinking about them…and how so many of us have been summarizing them for decades…

The sheer self entitlement, arrogance and contempt in all of this, should be setting off alarms in the minds of everyone.

These are the type of people who believe…that if they can exploit you…or if you are in their way…they have every right to do to you whatever they please…

The U.S. government is crawling with actual predators, in the true meaning of the word.

This is the most brazen mask off moment I have ever seen out of the U.S. government.

===

Cornel West LASHES OUT at The Jimmy Dore Left…

Date: February 24, 2024

01) LINK


“Zac & Gavin react to Dr. Cornel West going off on Nick & CJ of the Revolutionary Blackout Network and Jimmy Dore on The Tim Black Show. Let us know your thoughts in the comments!”

…He’s still in the race?

When he left the peoples party and became the green partys nomination, I became interested…even kind of excited about the new option he represented…

…When he promptly left the green party within days, devastating his own chances of winning…I knew this was not a serious campaign…

Cornel has fallen off my radar since.

===